#LoveWins

#LoveWins
#LoveWins

Every day I feel so lucky that I met and married someone with whom I’m madly in love, and I think everyone should have that opportunity if it’s something they want. I’m glad the U.S. got its act together. There’s still a lot of people in this world who live where it’s not accepted. Where people will be hurt or killed just because of who they love.

There’s more to do, but I hope that with some of these most powerful countries legalising marriage for everyone, the others will follow suit some day.

Via Quartz.com
Via Quartz.com
Leave a Reply

